My life has endless blank pages…

The countdown has begun!

27 days til bachelorette party, 30 days til the wedding (not mine, don’t freak out), 32 days til I leave for glorious Europe!!!

So much to do in so little time! See everyone and say my goodbyes in San Diego, pack up my SD life and move it all home, make shirts for the bachelorette party, write my Maid of Honor speech (ahhhhhh), get all final things done for wedding, wedding day! (and try not to throw up during aforementioned speech), party the night away at the wedding, attempt to wake up semi-functional the next morning to pack everything for 5 weeks in Europe, and get on a jet plane (cue John Denver… or Chantal Kreviazuk, whichever version strikes your fancy)

Jetset around Europe for 5 weeks, running in each city (duh), and end my trip with a 10-miler that’s part of the Dublin Marathon series and running part of the Olympic marathon race course HOLLA! Sadly head back on that international flight and head back to CA.  2 weeks at home, trying to decide what to pack for an unknown amount of time in Virginia. Yikes.

Am I excited? Yes. Am I nervous? Definitely. Do I feel like I’m going to throw up from the mix of excitement and unknown? Roughly every other day.

BRING. IT. ON.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

