My life has endless blank pages…

Welcome to the Family

So I may have freaked out a little when I checked my email yesterday morning and received an invitation to join the FitFluential Family as a FitFluential Ambassador.

Image

For those of you who may not be familiar with FitFluential, here’s a quick recap:

FitFluential is a nationwide network of highly influential fitness enthusiasts sharing their journey both online and offline through multiple social media platforms.

I can’t wait to see what this means for the blog, for my fitness, for those that currently follow the blog and for those that will soon be following.

I may be slightly out of touch on the blog this summer (just packed up my car and drove up to my parents, am currently going through all the boxes from HS, getting ready for my cousins wedding on August 1st, and then leaving for Europe on August 3rd. I’ll be traveling around Europe until September 6th, return to my parents for a week and a half and then move to Virginia until who knows when. Talk about busy!), but will try to update as often as possible (and hopefully with pictures from my travels), but will always be available on Twitter or via email (happenstance13@gmail.com)

Stay tuned!

Sheena

Comments on: "Welcome to the Family" (2)

  1. Congrats and welcome to the FF family!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

