My life has endless blank pages…

MASSIVE REQUEST!

I know I don’t have that many followers/readers at this point, but to anyone that is reading this:
I’m asking all of my friends, family, community for your prayers, blessings, meditations, chants, all of it… I have a friend who has just been diagnosed w/ Stage 4 lung cancer at 39 years old. Many of you know my passion & commitment to fighting cancer & I will not stop!! I am begging you to offer up your love & healing energy into the world, to my friend, Jennifer, & for all those affected by cancer. I love you, all. Thank you… ♥

Comments on: "MASSIVE REQUEST!" (2)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

