My life has endless blank pages…

I’m an auntie again!!

So I was only 12 when my very first nephew was born, and too young to be there (even though I witnessed the birth of my baby brother in the front seat of our car less than a year later… Yes, you read that right. I was in San Diego, 2 weeks into my sophomore year of college when my first niece was born, I’m San Diego halfway through my 2nd semester of junior year when my 2nd nephew was born and a month into my year abroad in Germany when my 2nd niece was born. Sensing the pattern?

I’m in Germany again and just got word that my little sister had my niece a couple hours ago! Welcome to the world Nevaeh Sky Hardy, born 14 August, 6 lbs 6.2 oz and 17.5 inches long. Auntie can’t wait to meet you in a couple months!

20120814-234330.jpg

Also, sisters and cousins, please try to plan the next baby around when I’m home 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

