My life has endless blank pages…

Last hours in Tübingen

Sunday was my last full day in Tübingen, and then I had a few hours in the morning on Monday before I needed to pack up my stuff and hop on a train to Heidelberg to visit my friend McKenzie.

Sunday I wandered around the city for the last time, probably doing about 3 or 4 circles around the Neckar and the Altstadt, just looking at everything. Went to an internet cafe to check on train times and flights to Dublin, and then got my Kugel of Eis and set out on a walk about the town (it was HOT and humid, oy).

I’m computerless for at least the next few days, so I cant upload pictures from my camera until i can get to a computer 😦 This last one will have totide you all over until then :).

20120822-130140.jpg

Next up: Heidelberg!

20120822-130242.jpg Beautiful, isn’t it?!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

