My life has endless blank pages…

First Giveaway on the Blog!

I have my first trail race tomorrow morning… And it’s a 1/2 marathon. I may or may not be physically ready (let’s go with may not on this one). Cross your fingers for my survival! …Oh, Sid I also mention it’s a high of 95* tomorrow?! Blah.

I’m also getting ready to move on Thursday morning across the country. Talk about not resting. So I thought what better way to say adios to California and hey y’all to Virginia than to do a farewell giveaway!

A winner will be selected on Wednesday morning (9/19) at 8am PST!

20120914-134001.jpg

One lucky winner will be receiving a Brooks water bottle – Run Happy! -, 2 packets of Sport Beans (one berry and one fruit punch) and 2 trips of fabulous Pro KT Tape (the really good stuff. It doesn’t budge and is a million times better than the regular KT Tape, in my opinion).

You’ve got 5 ways to enter!

1. Leave a comment telling me your favorite way to stay hydrated.

2. Follow me on Twitter and leave a comment letting me know you did.

3. Follow my blog to stay in the loop, and leave a comment letting me know you did.

4. Find me on Instagram (sheenabean_13) and follow me. Leave a comment letting me know you did. The underscore is important. Unfortunately someone else had the original already taken ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

5. Tweeting about the giveaway: I just registered to win a fab water bottle and Sport Beans Giveaway at @sheenabean13 sheenabean13.wordpress.com/2012/09/14/first-giveaway-on-the-blog/

Good luck!

Comments on: "First Giveaway on the Blog!" (38)

  1. My favorite way to stay hydrated is with water! Love my water!!!

  2. I requested to follow you on Instagram!

  3. Staying hydrated with beer, lol. totally kidding. Water is the best!

  4. Following you on twitter ( I am @Runfyhp so you can find me to see I really did)

  5. Following you on Instagram (again I will be listed as runfyhp there)

  6. Always have a water bottle on hand…easiest way to stay hydrated! Also, love water packed fruits and veggies.

  7. Requested you on instagram ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. I am a huge fan of Nuun! I hydrate with it every long run. My kids drink it for biking, soccer and hockey.

  9. I follow you on Twitter! @momtomarathon

  10. Did you know that your Instagram was set to private? I requested to follow you. @momtomarathon

  11. I love my water!

  12. Following you on Twitter.

  13. Following your blog.

  14. Following you on Instagram.

  15. favorite way to stay hydrated is lots of water ๐Ÿ™‚

  16. following you w twitter @calichristy2

  17. i dont see a place to follow your blog ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  18. tweeted proof

  19. Fave way to stay hydrated = water

  20. I am following you on twitter as @bodhi_bear

  21. I keep 2-3 bottles on my desk at the office and make sure I’ve worked my way through them before I leave at the end of the day. Usually one has nuun, the other water, and the other usually ends up with zipfizz at some point, then more water. ๐Ÿ˜‰
    On my runs, I usually freeze one of my bottles so it’s thawed but still cold by the time I need it!

  22. I follow you on Twitter! (@melissyk)

  23. Subscribed by email (melissyk@gmail.com)

  24. Requested to follow on Instagram (melissyk)

  25. Tweeted!

  26. My favorite way to stay hydrated is with Nuun. I drink 4-6 bottles of water a day.

  27. I follow you on Twitter. @NattieRuns

  28. I am following your blog.

  29. I drink water while on a long run and always Nuun when I am done!

  30. I followed you on Twitter! @beana619

  31. I tweeted the giveaway!

  32. Following your blog! (I’m an SD runner too!)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

