My life has endless blank pages…

TNT Raffle

You all know how I feel about Team in Training and the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society. They’re friends, they’re family; they’ve seen me at my best and my worst. I’ve gone through 3 seasons with my amazing Green Team and would do anything for them.  The same sentiment goes for any TNT chapter, and a fellow Fitfluential member signed up for TNT to run the Rock n Roll USA 1/2 and the Inaugural Nike Womens 1/2 Marathon in DC and raise money for LLS while training. BEASTMODE!

She is having a raffle fundraiser on her blog right now and has some amazing gear to give away! Please check out her page, make a donation and send her love, and you’ll have a chance to win some sweet running gear (clothing and accessories) and my favorite Nuun!

http://www.thismamacanrun.com/2012/11/super-fundraising-raffle.html?showComment=1354387871763#c5890476825409855666

Comments on: "TNT Raffle" (1)

  1. You are awesome!! Thank you so much 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

