My life has endless blank pages…

Giveaway #2!

Anyone else cleaning your room? How did I accumulate so much stuff!? And then I find stuff I forgot I had, haven’t seen in years and am like “OMG! Can’t get rid of this now!” = sometimes I feel like a hoarder 🙂

I need to get rid of a couple things… you know, to make room for a few more things!

First up is a sweet Nike tank. It’s Dri-Fit, semi sheer and super soft. I bought it thinking I’d rock it, but haven’t worn it, so it still has the tags on it! Size small.

20130119-153039.jpg

20130119-153154.jpg

Next up is a pair of Running Divas shorts. They’re white with baby blue trim and say Flaunt It on the back. Size medium.

20130119-153252.jpg

20130119-153457.jpg

And last is a really cool Tarma Running Girl necklace. The perfect accessory to any running girls wardrobe! Tarma makes awesome, unique, earth-friendly, fair trade jewelry.

20130119-153553.jpg

This giveaway is easy to enter! Simply do any (or all for a chance to win everything!) of the below instructions. Giveaway closes on 1/25 at 7pm PST and winners will be notified.

Please leave a separate comment for each one that you do!

1. Follow/subscribe to my blog
2. Follow me on Twitter (@sheenabean13)
3. Follow me on Instagram (@sheenabean_13)
4. Tweet about the giveaway (feel free to write your own tweet; whatever makes you happy!)
5. Tell me your favorite piece of running apparel

Good luck!

Comments on: "Giveaway #2!" (8)

  1. I follow on twitter! (@LSerks)

  2. My favorite piece of running gear are my brooks purecadence 🙂

  3. I subscribed to your blog (I don’t have twitter or instagram!)

  4. My favorite piece of running apparel are Nike dri fit shirts!

  5. I just subscribed to your blog. My fav piece of running apparel would be pretty much any type of running skirt. Might as well look cute while sweating. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

