My life has endless blank pages…

Run for education!

VPEF’s 10th Annual Loop the Lagoon Fun Run – Ever since high school graduation, I haven’t been up north for this run, since I was in San Diego and in Europe for a year.  They’re celebrating their 10th anniversary (and my 10 year high school reunion is this summer, oy), so I’m glad I’ll be participating (finally!)

Image
I was looking for a shorter May race to keep the legs from completely hating me, so this was perfect.  When I saw an email and subsequent Facebook post from Fleet Feet Vacaville about joining Team Fleet Feet for the run, I knew I had to hurry up and register. 1) They had a $5 off code (woo!) and 2) if you joined Team Fleet Feet, you got an awesome technical Team FFVV shirt (double woo!).  Around $26 for a local 5k, supporting the schools and a tech shirt, YES PLEASE! You know the way to my heart.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

